Name	Electorate	State	Email Address	Template Email	
			Independents		
Rebekha Sharkie	Mayo	SA	Rebekha.Sharkie.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Dai Le	Fowler	NSW	info@daile.com.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Sophie Scamps	Mackellar	NSW	Sophie.Scamps.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Allegra Spender	Wentworth	NSW	Allegra.Spender.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Zali Steggall	Warringah	NSW	Zali.Steggall.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Andrew Wilkie	Clark	TAS	Andrew.Wilkie.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Helen Haines	Indi	VIC	Helen.Haines.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Bob Katter	Kennedy	QLD	Bob.Katter.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Labor					
Andrew Leigh	Fenner	ACT	Andrew.Leigh.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Alicia Payne	Canberra	ACT	Alicia.Payne.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
David Smith	Bean	ACT	David.Smith.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Anthony Albanese	Grayndler	NSW	A.Albanese.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Chris Bowen	McMahon	NSW	Chris.Bowen.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Tony Burke	Watson	NSW	Tony.Burke.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Linda Burney	Barton	NSW	Linda.Burney.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Alison Byrnes	Cunningham	NSW	Alison.Byrnes.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Andrew Charlton	Parramatta	NSW	Andrew.Charlton.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Jason Clare	Blaxland	NSW	Jason.Clare.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Sharon Claydon	Newcastle	NSW	Sharon.Claydon.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Pat Conroy	Shortland	NSW	Pat.Conroy.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Justine Elliot	Richmond	NSW	Justine.Elliot.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Mike Freelander	Macarthur	NSW	Mike.Freelander.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Ed Husic	Chifley	NSW	contact@edhusic.com	Short on time? Click here!	
Stephen Jones	Whitlam	NSW	Stephen.Jones.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Jerome Laxale	Bennelong	NSW	Jerome.Laxale.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Kristy McBain	Eden-Monaro	NSW	Kristy.McBain.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Emma McBride	Dobell	NSW	Emma.McBride.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Fiona Phillips	Gilmore	NSW	Fiona.Phillips.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	
Tanya Plibersek	Sydney	NSW	Tanya.Plibersek.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!	

Gordon Reid	Robertson	NSW	Gordon.Reid.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Daniel Repacholi	Hunter	NSW	dan.repacholi.mp@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Michelle Rowland	Greenway	NSW	Michelle.Rowland.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Sally Sitou	Reid	NSW	Sally.Sitou.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Anne Stanley	Werriwa	NSW	Anne.Stanley.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Meryl Swanson	Paterson	NSW	Meryl.Swanson.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Susan Templeman	Macquarie	NSW	Susan.Templeman.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Matt Thistlethwaite	Kingsford Smith	NSW	Matt.Thistlethwaite.mp@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Luke Gosling	Solomon	NT	Luke.Gosling.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Marion Scrymgour	Lingiari	NT	Marion.Scrymgour.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Jim Chalmers	Rankin	QLD	Jim.Chalmers.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Milton Dick	Oxley	QLD	Milton.Dick.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Shayne Neumann	Blair	QLD	Shayne.Neumann.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Graham Perrett	Moreton	QLD	Graham.Perrett.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Anika Wells	Lilley	QLD	Anika.Wells.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Matt Burnell	Spence	SA	Matt.Burnell.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Mark Butler	Hindmarsh	SA	Mark.Butler.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Steven Georganas	Adelaide	SA	Steve.Georganas.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Louise Miller-Frost	Boothby	SA	Louise.Miller-Frost.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Amanda Rishworth	Kingston	SA	Amanda.Rishworth.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Tony Zappia	Makin	SA	tony.zappia.mp@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Julie Collins	Franklin	TAS	Julie.Collins.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Brian Mitchell	Lyons	TAS	Brian.Mitchell.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Michelle Ananda-Rajah	Higgins	VIC	Michelle.Ananda-Rajah.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Josh Burns	Macnamara	VIC	Josh.Burns.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Lisa Chesters	Bendigo	VIC	Lisa.Chesters.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Libby Coker	Corangamite	VIC	Libby.Coker.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Mark Dreyfus	Isaacs	VIC	Mark.Dreyfus.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Cassandra Fernando	Holt	VIC	Cassandra.Fernando.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Carina Garland	Chisholm	VIC	Carina.Garland.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Andrew Giles	Scullin	VIC	Andrew.Giles.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!

Julian Hill	Bruce	VIC	Julian.Hill.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Ged Kearney	Cooper	VIC	Ged.Kearney.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Peter Khalil	Wills	VIC	Peter.Khalil.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Catherine King	Ballarat	VIC	Catherine.King.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Richard Marles	Corio	VIC	Richard.Marles.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Rob Mitchell	McEwen	VIC	Rob.Mitchell.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Daniel Mulino	Fraser	VIC	Daniel.Mulino.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Peta Murphy	Dunkley	VIC	Peta.Murphy.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Brendan O'Connor	Gorton	VIC	Brendan.O'Connor.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Clare O'Neil	Hotham	VIC	Clare.ONeil.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Sam Rae	Hawke	VIC	sam.rae.mp@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Joanne Ryan	Lalor	VIC	Joanne.Ryan.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Bill Shorten	Maribyrnong	VIC	Bill.Shorten.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Kate Thwaites	Jagajaga	VIC	Kate.Thwaites.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Maria Vamvakinou	Calwell	VIC	Maria.Vamvakinou.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Tim Watts	Gellibrand	VIC	Tim.Watts.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Anne Aly	Cowan	WA	Anne.Aly.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Patrick Gorman	Perth	WA	Patrick.Gorman.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Matt Keogh	Burt	WA	Matt.Keogh.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Madeleine King	Brand	WA	Madeleine.King.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Tania Lawrence	Hasluck	WA	Tania.Lawrence.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Sam Lim	Tangney	WA	Sam.Lim.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Zaneta Mascarenhas	Swan	WA	Zaneta.Mascarenhas.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Tracey Roberts	Pearce	WA	Tracey.Roberts.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!
Josh Wilson	Fremantle	WA	Josh.Wilson.MP@aph.gov.au	Short on time? Click here!

Can't see your MP listed? You might not be in a Labor-held seat.

You can email the Communications Minister directly, instead. Click here!